Toddler Time

My week in photo’s.  My little sassy pants granddaughter,  Livi, we sure had a good time!

IMG_2768
I wish you could hear her laugh…so adorable!

IMG_2790
Thank you Pinterest for this accurate account of what only a toddler can get away with, lol
IMG_2725
She really like playing her PaPa’s drums
IMG_2782
She doesn’t see much snow in Tennessee, so we went out for a walk everyday
IMG_2744
She’s pretty good at taking selfie’s
IMG_2792
Never interrupt a toddler at play…you’ll get the stink eye
IMG_2777
Bright and early in the mornin’.  She got herself dressed and “needed” to go play in the snow
IMG_2776
She stole my glasses and started imitating me
IMG_2771
Did I tell ya she can work a camera?
IMG_2799
Bath, snack, tablet, snuggled in bed..it’s what ya do when the temperature outside is zero
IMG_2817
She couldn’t stop giggling
IMG_2820
She was resisting my kisses
IMG_2827
The aquarium had a little play place…guess how long it took me to get her outta there?
IMG_2823
Tick tock, tick tock…we’re still here
IMG_2831
And it’s off to Rainforest Cafe for a drink after all that fun playing
IMG_2812
Sassy
IMG_2888
Scrambled eggs anyone???
IMG_2887
She’s lovin on Sparky (my tiny Pomeranian)
IMG_2875
It’s a duck in the snow!!!
IMG_2829
What a grin

We had a great time together, playing, giggling, singing, baking, crafting, building snowmen, talking walks, painting and snuggling in bed together.  I love this kid!

Until next week…I’ve been working on a dresser makeover for a nursery

9 thoughts on “Toddler Time

    1. Thanks, I drove her back down to Tennessee, it’s about a 9 hour drive and she was really good. We were talking and singing and making weird noises. Now I get to hang out with her here for a week. I think she gets her sassiness from my daughter 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

