Liz Taylor

A quote challenge??  In my mind I was thinking it would be me and one other blogger, Wendy Weir because she nominated me, who would battle it out with quote after quote until the audience decided who won. You know, like in Pitch Perfect! So I agreed before I read the rules, who wouldn’t want to do a spoof like that?  Turns out I just need to post 1-3 quotes for three days and nominate three other talented bloggers to do the same.  Don’t worry, you don’t have to participate if you really don’t want, we’ll still be cool.  So my quote is from Liz Taylor, for no other reason than I think this is straight to the point.

Pour yourself a drink, put on some lipstick, and pull yourself together.

                                                                                                                                           ~ Liz Taylor

My nominee’s are:

Christine Parker Art Blog

Ragnhild  at Green Lights Ahead

Minaxi at Gameplan Happily Ever After

8 thoughts on “Liz Taylor

Leave a Reply

